WhatsApp : 9188606060

Get started now your future!

Contact Us

Feel free to call or come to our branches located in Thrissur to meet us. Meet our executives face-to-face and get rid of the various queries and doubts. We are always ready to help you and are the perfect partner for all your financial needs.

Thrissur

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Ground Floor, Dhanalakshmi Bhavan,
NH 47, Near HP Petrol Pump,
Marathakkara P.O., Thrissur,
Pin – 680306, Kerala.
Phone Number : 9188606060
Email : info@dhanfin.com

Chalakkudy

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purcahse & Leasing Ltd
CCMA Shopping Complex,
Ground Floor, Room No.XIV/697E,
Chalakkudy, Kerala
Phone Number : 7998 646464
Email : chalakkudy@dhanfin.com

Guruvayoor

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Ground Floor, Room No 27/369, 27/366 & 27/365,
Wide Regency East Nada, Near Railway gate,
Guruvayoor, Thrissur – 680101, Kerala
Phone Number : 7448 616161
Email : guruvayoor@dhanfin.com

Irinjalakuda

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Amrithanjali Arcade, First Floor Room No. XX/614A,
Moonupeedika Road, Chandakkunnu Junction,
Irinjalakuda, Kerala
Phone Number : 7998 636363
Email : irinjalakuda@dhanfin.com

Kodungallur

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Kattilan Complex, First Floor, Room NO-313/8,
Kodungallur Post, Kodungallur,
Thrissur – 680664
Phone Number : 6358-626262
Email : kodungallur@dhanfin.com

Moonnupeedika

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First Floor, Room No:316/5 E,F,G,H,
Perinjananam, Near by South Indian Bank,
Moonnupeedika, Kerala
Phone Number : +91 8075019489, +91 6358-626262
Email : moonnupeedika@dhanfin.com

Nilambur

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Alfa Tower, First Floor, Near Nilambur Post Office,
Nilambur, Malappuram-679329, Kerala
Phone Number : 04931-294613
Email : nilambur@dhanfin.com

Edappal

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Abdullas Arcade, First floor, Room No:14750/A,
Kozhikode Road, Edappal P.O,
Malappuram-679576, Kerala
Phone Number : 0494-2946010
Email : edappal@dhanfin.com

Pattambi

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Ammu Building, First Floor, Room No:6/327,
Mele Pattambi, Pattambi P.O,
Palakkad-679306, Kerala
Phone Number : 0466-2931000
Email : pattambi@dhanfin.com

Wadakkanchery

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Muscat Tower, First Floor, Room no:10/241,A2,
Near Ottupara Govt Hospital, Kumaranellur post,
Via Wadakkancherry, Thrissur-680590
Phone Number : 04884-299161
Email : wadakkancherry@dhanfin.com

Patturaikkal

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Room Number 36/5907-1 , first floor
Pazhoor Arcade , Patturaikkal
Thrissur -680022
Phone Number : 0487-2990072
Email  : patturaikkal@dhanfin.com

Chelakara

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Grand Tower, First Floor, Near Opp.Orthodox Chruch,
Chelakara, Thrissur-680583
Phone Number : 04884-299211
Email : chelakkara@dhanfin.com

Angamaly

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First Floor, Star Tower, Room no:XXV/100,
Opp.Bata Show Room, Angamali,
Ernakulam-683572, Kerala
Phone Number : 0484-2992925
Email : angamaly@dhanfin.com

Thripunithara

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First Floor, Stephens Arcade Building Number:XXI-664-F3,
Temple Road, Near LIC Building, Statue Junction,
Thrippunithura, Ernakulam-682301
Phone Number : 0484-2991211
Email : tripunithura@dhanfin.com

Pala

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First Floor, Kuthivalachel Buildings,
Building Number 39/4 & 5, Cheithimattam, Pala P.O,
Kottayam-686575, Kerala
Phone Number : 04882-299026
Email : pala@dhanfin.com

Muvattupuzha

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
FirstFloor, Peeves Arcade, Room No:201,
Near Chalikkadavu Bridge, Opp.Bismi Hypermart,
One way junction, Muvattupuzha,
Ernakulam-686673, Kerala
Phone Number : 0485-2992927
Email : muvattupuzha@dhanfin.com

Kadavanthra

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First Floor, Above Indusind Bank,
Kattukaran Business Center,
Sahodaran Ayyappan Road, Survey no:539/3 and 539/1,
Kadavanthra, Ernakulam-682020
Phone Number : 0484-2990338
Email : kadavanthra@dhanfin.com

Thiruvananthapuram

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
T.C. No.: 22/ 1862, (Old T.C No.: 9/ 1472),
1st Floor, Temple Road, Sasthamangalam P.O,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695010
Phone Number : 0471-2996004
Email : sasthamangalam@dhanfin.com

Kayamkulam

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Ward No:33, KMC No:195-B6,
Green Garden building, Puthiyidom, Kayamkulam,
Alappuzha-690502, Kerala
Phone Number : 0479-2996104
Email : kayamkulam@dhanfin.com

Edappally

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Thapasya Tower, 1st Floor,
Aluva-Ernakulam Road, Near Kochi Metro Tower no.480,
Mamangalam, Kochi – 682025
Phone Number : 0484-2996441
Email : edappally@dhanfin.com

Bharanikkavu

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Metro building,
Sasthamkotta Road, Bharanikkavu
Sasthamkotta P O, Kollam – 690521
Phone Number : 0476-2910955
Email : bharanikkavu@dhanfin.com

Adoor

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Ward no:24,
Chittundayil shopping Complex, Near Parthasarathi temple,
Adoor P O, Adoor, Pathanamthitta -691523
Phone Number : 04734-276955
Email : adoor@dhanfin.com

Calicut

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd,
First floor , Room no:68/2344, Zees Tower,
Kannur Road, Vandipetta,
West Nadakkavu, Calicut -673011
Phone Number : 0495-2992274
Email : calicut@dhanfin.com

Anakkara

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, building No X/654, Survey no 358/11,
Alunkalthazhe building, S N Junction, Anakkara,
Kumily (via), Idukki, Kerala – 685512
Phone Number : 04868-299040
Email: anakkara@dhanfin.com

Sulthan Bathery

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd,
Second floor, Room no.SBM/24/884, SBM/24/885,
SBM/24/886, SBM/24/887, City Tower,
Raheem memorial road, Sulthan Bathery,
Wayanad -673592
Phone Number : 04936-299664
Email  : sulthanbathery@dhanfin.com

Payyanore

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room no.P.M.C.XX 318 A5,
AKS building, Opp.Payyanore new bus stand,
Payyanore -670307
Phone Number : 04985-290556
Email : payyannur@dhanfin.com

Kanhangad

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd,
First floor, Room no. 1581A , M J B tower,
Near head post office, Main Road,
Kanhangad – 671315
Phone Number : 0467-2999700
Email : kanhangad@dhanfin.com

Palakkad

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd,
First floor, door No.21/33, Premier Towers,
Near bismi hypermarket, Coimbatore road,
Palakkad -678001
Phone Number : 0491-2930047
Email : palakkad@dhanfin.com

Kottayam

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd,
First floor, Room no.XVIII, 532-E,
Madukanil Buildings, Muttambalam P.O.,
Kanjikuzhi, Kottayam – 686004
Phone Number : 0481-2992309
Email : kottayam@dhanfin.com

Round South

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, door no.36/2787 (Old No.25/395/24)
Pathayapura building, Round south,
Thrissur -680001
Phone Number : 0487-2991520
Email : thrissurroundsouth@dhanfin.com

Perinthalmanna

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
first floor, Ward no. 32/1480, Room no.2,
Sangeetha Junction, Hotel Mughal Park,
Calicut road, Perinthalmanna, Kerala -679322
Phone Number : 04933-291004
Email : perinthalmanna@dhanfin.com

Perambra

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Ground floor, Door No 842 E &D
Chelery mall, Near bus stand
Perambra, Calicut – 673525
Phone Number : 0496-2990061
Email : perambra@dhanfin.com

Balussery

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room no. 7/1705
MAK Towers Buildings, Balussery P.O.
Balussery, Calicut – 673612
Phone Number : 0496-2990959
Email : balussery@dhanfin.com

Piravom

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Ground floor, Door no. 5/1348
Johns Arcade, Market Road, Piravom
Eranakulam – 686664
Phone Number : 0485-2991129
Email : piravom@dhanfin.com

Mettupalayam

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room no. 41 A, Ritikrish Buildings
Opp. K R S Bakery, Karamadai Main Road
Mettupalayam, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu – 641301
Phone Number : 04254-299907
Email : mettupalayam@dhanfin.com

Ganapathy

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room no.1310A, Nethaji complex
Sakthi main road, Ganapathi
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu – 641006
Phone Number : 0422-2990032
Email : ganapathy@dhanfin.com

Tiruppur

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room no.426/2A, R.P Towers
Periyar Colony, Gandhi road, Opp IOB Bank
Anuparpalayam, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu – 641652
Phone Number : 0421-2999066
Email : tiruppur@dhanfin.com

Sathyamangalam

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room no.147/3
Srinivasa complex, Masoor trunk road
Sathyamangalam, Tamil Nadu – 638402
Phone Number : 04295-299059
Email : sathyamangalam@dhanfin.com

Mysore

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room No.311, Kamadhenu complex
D Subbaiah road, Chamaraja Mohalla
Mysore , Karnataka – 570004
Phone Number : 0821-2970073
Email : mysore@dhanfin.com

Mandya

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First floor, Room No.D4/1465/3810
Durga plazza , Above canara bank
Near Sri kannikaparameswari temple circle
Mandya, Karnataka – 571401
Phone Number : 08232-200668
Email : mandya@dhanfin.com

Kollegal

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First Floor, Room No.1398/A
Chowdeshwari Arcade, Opp.Kollegal
Karnataka – 571440
Phone Number : 08224-200433
Email : kollegal@dhanfin.com

Chamarajanagar

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
First Floor, Room No.508, Nagu Complex
Car Street, Near Chamarajeshwara temple
Chamarajanagar, Karnataka – 571313
Phone Number : 08226-234043
Email : chamarajanagara@dhanfin.com

Nerul

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd
Ground floor, Plot 3B, Sector 11
Vraj-Raj Shopping Center, Nerul
Navy Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400706
Email : nerul@dhanfin.com

Feel free to call or come to our branches located in Thrissur to meet us.

Meet our executives face-to-face and get rid of the various queries and doubts.

We are always ready to help you and are the perfect partner for all your financial needs.

Thrissur

Regd. Office Ansari Complex, 2nd Floor Room No. 52/825/21

West Fort, Near Bindhu Theatre, Thrissur-4, kerala, India

Chalakkudy

Dhanalaskhmi Hire Purcahse & Leasing Ltd

CCMA Shopping Complex, Ground Floor Room No. XIV/697E Chalakkudy

Phone Number : 7998 646464, Email ID : ho@dhanfin.com

Guruvayoor

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd First

Floor,Room No. XXV11/369 andXXV11/370, Wide Regency East Nada, Thrissur Road, Guruvayoor

Phone Number : 7448 616161, Email ID: ho@dhanfin.com

 Irinjalakuda

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd

Amrithanjali Arcade,First Floor Room No. XX/614A, Moonupeedika Road,Chandakkunnu Junction Irinjalakuda

Phone Number : 7998 636363, Email ID:ho@dhanfin.com

Kodungallur

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing Ltd

First Floor,Room Number 312/5 E,F,G,h, Mathilakam Farakka,Kodungallur

Phone Number : 6358-626262, Email ID: : ho@dhanfin.com

Moonnupeedika

First Floor, Room No:316/5 E,F,G,H, Perinjananam,

Near by South Indian Bank, Moonnupeedika

Phone Number : +91 8075019489, +91 6358-626262

Email ID: : am.mpk@dhanfin.com

Request a Call

9188606060

Talk to our executives to know more about the financial services we provide. Don’t worry; our friendly advisors will handle all your queries immediately.

About Dhanalakshmi

Dhanalakshmi Hire Purchase & Leasing is one of the innovative and highly ventured providing financial institutions Located in Thrissur, Kerala.

Contact Us
9188606060
info@dhanfin.com